Prof. Anat Maril                               Lab Director                    anat.maril@mail.huji.ac.il

                        Prof. Anat Maril

                              Lab Director

                   anat.maril@mail.huji.ac.il

     Dr. Yinon Nachshon   Cognitive Science (PhD student)              yinonn1@gmail.com   

     Dr. Yinon Nachshon   Cognitive Science (PhD student)              yinonn1@gmail.com   

               Gal Chen          Cognitive Science                   (Research Assistant)       galchen2@gmail.com        

               Gal Chen

         Cognitive Science                   (Research Assistant)

      galchen2@gmail.com        

             Haim Cohen         Cognitive Science (PhD student)   haim.cohen3@mail.huji.ac.il

             Haim Cohen         Cognitive Science (PhD student)   haim.cohen3@mail.huji.ac.il

          Amir Shilo           Cognitive Science                          (MA student)      amirshilo22@gmail.com

          Amir Shilo

          Cognitive Science                          (MA student)

     amirshilo22@gmail.com

          Amnon Yacoby     Cognitive Science (PhD student)    amnon.yacoby@aternity.com  

          Amnon Yacoby     Cognitive Science (PhD student)    amnon.yacoby@aternity.com

 

           Sun Bleicher           Cognitive Science                   (Research Assistant)      sun.bleicher@mail.huij.ac.il

           Sun Bleicher

          Cognitive Science                   (Research Assistant)

     sun.bleicher@mail.huij.ac.il

               Moran Sela      Psychology (PhD student)      moran.sela1@mail.huji.ac.il

               Moran Sela

     Psychology (PhD student)

     moran.sela1@mail.huji.ac.il

       Matan Shaked                               Psychology               (MA student) matan.shaked@mail.huji.ac.il

       Matan Shaked                               Psychology

              (MA student)

matan.shaked@mail.huji.ac.il


Niv Reggev, post-doc, Harvard University. 

 

Oded Bein, PhD student, NYU, Lila Davachi's lab.

 

Michael Gilead, post-doc, Columbia University, NY, with Kevin Ochsner. 

 

Talya Sadeh, post-doc, University of Toronto, with Morris Moscovtich.

 

Maya Zuckerman, Director at Wivo - Social Traffic Wisdom, Researcher at Sheatufim

 

Shirly Shahar, clinical psychologist

 

Roi Mandel, PhD student, Hebrew University School of Veterinary Medicine

 

Neta Livneh, PhD student, Hebrew University Business School

 

Reut Ron

 

Yaakov Hoffman, Faculty, Bar Ilan University, Interdisciplinary department for social sciences

 

Sarah Gimbel, Reserach Fellow, USC, Antonio Damasio's lab

ALUMNI